davidtuta.blogg.se

Empire total war graphics stuck on medium
Empire total war graphics stuck on medium





I have set my computer to use the Nvidia as default instead of the integrated chipset, and have set it for ETW just to be sure. I have an Asus of late 2014 and it has everything to make ETW work perfectly, except the graphics are stuck on medium and the high and very high cases are grayed. I have set everything as default to be used with my Nvidia.Īnyone, please ? I searched forums and threads of a different time (era in terms of video games) both in english and french (my tongue) and couldn't find a solution. Oh, and, yes, I have set the game to run with my graphic card and not the integrated chip or whatever the hell that thing is. I have read everything about that problem, the common answer is "check your gfx_video memory folder bla bla bla" that is located in "AppData/ bla bla bla"ĮXCEPT that I am on Windows 8.1, using Steam to purchase, download and play my games and those folders do not exist. I7-4700HQ CPU 2.40GHz with 16 gigs of memory.Ĭorrect me if I am wrong but that thing (that cost me 1300€ lil' *******) is supposed to handle a little more than "Low" or "Medium" graphics for an old game like ETW, no ? Nvidia GeForce GTX 860M with about 2 gigs of memory. My computer is of late 2014, it is an Asus republic of gamers with a : Hello everyone, I hope this hasn't been posted already as I have read the "Read before posting".

empire total war graphics stuck on medium empire total war graphics stuck on medium

2K A Total War Saga: Thrones of Britannia.844 A Total War Saga: Fall of the Samurai.







Empire total war graphics stuck on medium